Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail to someoneGoogle+

The 50 Most Popular People On Instagram 2014
ตอนที่ 2

Justin Timberlake

25

Justin Timberlake@justintimberlake4.23 M

 

Tyga

24

Tyga@kinggoldchains4.34 M

 

Nicole Polizzi

23

Nicole Polizzi@snookinic4.46 M

 

Cristiano Ronaldo

22

Cristiano Ronaldo@cristiano4.77 M

 

Neymar Junior

21

Neymar Junior@neymarjr4.82 M

 

Demi Lovato

20

Demi Lovato@ddlovato4.91 M

 

Katy Perry

19

Katy Perry@katyperry4.99 M

 

Cara Delevingne

18

Cara Delevingne@caradelevingne5.23 M

 

Drake

17

Drake@champagnepapi5.28 M

 

Nicki Minaj

16

Nicki Minaj@nickiminaj5.38 M

 

Lebron James

15

Lebron James@kingjames5.49 M

 

Niall Horan

14

Niall Horan@niallhoran5.78 M

 

Kevin Hart

13

Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real6.21 M

 

Harry Styles

12

Harry Styles@harrystyles7.16 M

 

Kourtney Kardashian

11

Kourtney Kardashian@kourtneykardash7.65 M

 

Selena Gomez

10

Selena Gomez@selenagomez8.52 M

 

Kylie Jenner

9

Kylie Jenner@kyliejenner8.54 M

 

Taylor Swift

8

Taylor Swift@taylorswift9.11 M

 

Khloé Kardashian

7

Khloé Kardashian@khloekardashian9.19 M

 

Kendall Jenner

6

Kendall Jenner@kendalljenner9.81 M

 

Ariana Grande

5

Ariana Grande@arianagrande10.26 M

 

Miley Cyrus

4

Miley Cyrus@mileycyrus10.87 M

 

Beyonce

3

Beyonce@Beyonce12.06 M

 

Kim Kardashian

2

Kim Kardashian@kimkardashian14.17 M

 

Justin Bieber

1

Justin Bieber@justinbieber16.06 M