Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail to someoneGoogle+

The 50 Most Popular People On Instagram 2014
ตอนที่ 1

Talia Joy Castellano

50

Talia Joy Castellano@taliajoy182.24 M

 

Jenna Marbles

49

Jenna Marbles@jennamarbles2.67 M

 

Dwyane Wade

48

Dwyane Wade@dwyanewade2.88 M

 

Bethany Noel Mota

47

Bethany Noel Mota@Bethanynoelm2.90 M

 

Snoop Dogg

46

Snoop Dogg@snoopdogg2.96 M

 

Bruno Mars

45

Bruno Mars@brunomars2,99 M

 

Louis Tomlinson

44

Louis Tomlinson@louist913.00 M

 

Macklemore

43

Macklemore@macklemore3.01 M

 

Zooey Deschanel

42

Zooey Deschanel@zooeydeschanel3.02 M

 

Lauren Conrad

41

Lauren Conrad@laurenconrad3.07 M

 

Barack Obama

40

Barack Obama@barackobama3.07 M

 

Wiz Khalifa

39

Wiz Khalifa@mistercap3.10 M

 

Channing Tatum

38

Channing Tatum@channingtatum3.21 M

 

Jessica Alba

37

Jessica Alba@jessicaalba3.22 M

 

Vanessa Hudgens

36

Vanessa Hudgens@vanessahudgens3.23 M

 

Zendaya

35

Zendaya@zendayamaree3.24 M

 

The Rock

34

The Rock@therock3.43 M

 

Sean Diddy Combs

33

Sean Diddy Combs@iamdiddy3.45 M

 

Shay Mitchell

32

Shay Mitchell@shaym3.49 M

 

Lady Gaga

31

Lady Gaga@ladygaga3.53 M

 

Scott Disick

30

Scott Disick@letthelordbewithyou3.77 M

 

Austin Mahone

29

Austin Mahone@austinmahone3.84 M

 

Miranda Kerr

28

Miranda Kerr@mirandakerr3.93 M

 

Ashley Benson

27

Ashley Benson@itsashbenzo3.93 M

 

Akon

26

Akon@akon4.22 M

 

ติดตามอันดับที่ 1-25 คลิกที่นี่ >>